IMPIANTI DI BETONAGGIO



Impianto di Berlingo

Via Maclodio, 35
25030 Berlingo (BS)
Tel: 030 978195
Fax: 030 9973843
berlingo@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Orzivecchi

Via S. Giulia, sn
25030 Orzivecchi (BS)
Tel: 030 94 65 385
Fax: 030 9460845
orzivecchi@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Leno

Via Viganovo, 49
25024 Leno (BS)
Tel: 030 90 68 235
Fax: 030 90 48 868
leno@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Cazzago

Via Caduti, 125
25046 Cazzago San Martino (BS)
Tel: 030 77 09 403
Fax:
cazzago@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Bedizzole

Via Bolognina, 10
25081 Bedizzole (BS)
Tel: 030 67 53 16
Fax:
bedizzole@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Roncadelle

Via Santa Giulia, sn
25030 Roncadelle (BS)
Tel: 030 67 00 097
Fax:
roncadelle@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Imp. di Sabbio Chiese

Via XX Settembre, sn
25070 Sabbio Chiese (BS)
Tel: 0365 89 56 36
Fax:
sabbiochiese@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Montichiari

Via Aeroporto, 18
25018 Montichiari (BS)
Tel: 030 96 57 055
Fax:
montichiari@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Asola

Via San Silvestro Mantovano, sn
46041 Asola (MN)
Tel: 0376 71 40 80
Fax:
asola@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Cologne

Via per Brescia SS 573
25033 Cologne (BS)
Tel: 030 70 50 280
Fax:
cologne@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI

Impianto di Sarezzo

Via della Repubblica, 179
25068 Sarezzo (BS)
Tel: 030 89 00 732
Fax:
sarezzo@gruppogattispa.it

VEDI